[18/06/2023]

funny day ...面白いの日
★ mood: neutral
a funny one for sure... i didn't do much, but yesterday i watched a video containing all of noctis' menu animations and i didn't expect him to do the yakiniku pose! genuinely figured it was a meme that slowed down as soon as build finished airing... (i am aware of how big build still is though)

how majestic indeed... but related to pgr i also finally got around to finishing chapter 8, which i hadn't done since i was waaaay too busy trying to build my characters correctly! i was also playing through her last bow when the idea came to mind.

i'm very very interested in where the story is going to take me, i know a lot of it from off hand comments by people on mostly youtube but not a lot of detail, but so far i really like where chapter 9 is finally going, the translation quality in the first few chapters made it kinda difficult for me to pay attention or really care, but knowing of all the lore that comes next is interesting and hypes me up a bit. hope you have a good day!

[17/06/2023]

a new day ・・・ 新しいの日
★ mood: grateful
i haven't been online as much as i've wanted to... lots of things happened throughout the time without site updates! my laptop needed to be fixed (and Bert helped me with that!), the pc client for punishing gray raven came out so i got hooked on the game again and i was struggling with school in the middle of it all.
but on other news i've started to enjoy editing videos and coding again (can't say so much about my art :/) so i had fun when Bert asked me to code him a tumblr theme... it looks kinda similar to my page here but he styled it so much better than i could ever have! that fills me with joy.
not much art news from my part since i've spent my time just doodling to try and get back to making actual full drawings hehe...
witness Haicma's robot dance! (aka my farewell footnote for today :3)